Reviews Jem Floral Design

At JEM Floral Design we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Never been disappointed with them, terrific work. recommend over and over again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jun, 2020

Excellent Flower and service, thanks.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jun, 2020

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time, but the message on card could have been proofread before printing it because it was it was incomplete.

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jun, 2020

The flowers very beautiful just like I saw them on line

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jun, 2020

The bouquet was beautiful! Better than the original photo.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th May, 2020

Good value and quality. Lovely flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th May, 2020

The service was excellent with delivery as requested. The quality of the flowers exceptional.
I was delighted when we were able to visit my family two weeks later to find flowers still beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd May, 2020

Receiver did not give any feedback, however, did not show dissapointment either, so can only assume the flowers delivered were of high standard

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd May, 2020

always use this company as very good

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th May, 2020

I was a very happy customer

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2020

Why choose Jem Floral Design?

Weekdays 9:30 am until 7:00 pm. Saturday 10:00am until 6:00pm. Sunday’s at our leisure but usually between 1:00 - 5:00 pm

Our Latest Arrangements