Reviews Jem Floral Design

At JEM Floral Design we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

5 STARS

5/5

SAMUAL -

6th Oct, 2018

5 STARS

5/5

MICHAEL -

27th Sep, 2018

5 STARS

5/5

JORDAN -

26th Sep, 2018

5 STARS

5/5

AARON -

19th Sep, 2018

Thank you very much for the Jem Floral Design :-) Our customers had amazing services!!! 8/10 ^_^

5/5

Eric -

18th Sep, 2018

Sells flowers. Small business with good personal service 4 stars

5/5

D -

18th Sep, 2018

My husband always buys me flowers from JEM for my birthday and they are always sensational! Highly recommend ????

5/5

Alsoknownas -

7th Sep, 2018

Went above and beyond to ensure flowers were delivered. Much appreciated by long distance family members

5/5

Jeanne - D2f Review

16th May, 2018

The best florist around, my wedding bouquets were absolutely amazing. Thank you so much.

5/5

Kerri - Perth

27th Mar, 2018

THANKYOU very much Esther and Family from JEM FLORAL DESIGN, for the beautiful flower arrangement for our uncle’s funeral on Thursday, it was beautiful...everytime i place an order to send flowers to all our family and friends, here and overseas, they are always Amazing... your knowledge and understanding is outstanding,, you always go above and beyond and I Truly Thankyou.. Catena La Macchia

5/5

John - Perth

26th Mar, 2018

Why choose Jem Floral Design?

Weekdays 9:30 am until 7:00 pm. Saturday 10:00am until 6:00pm. Sunday’s at our leisure but usually between 1:00 - 5:00 pm

Our Latest Arrangements